RUB
Products catalog : NHP Umelec, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
NHP Umelec, OOO
+7 (938) 883-59-07

Products catalog

Synthetic felt Cloth non-woven thermally bonded PNT 20/80, 700 c. cor
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 462 RUB/m2  - from 500 m2
Minimum order cost: 231 000.00 RUB
Products: Non - woven thermally bonded fabric PNT 20/80, 700 c. box, buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Synthetic felt (technical) is used for polishing stone slabs, in the form of spacers in mechanisms and assemblies. Density g / m2: 1100 g / m2 Composition: 20% polyester, 80%...
Group: Felt technical
Thermally bonded nonwoven fabric for roofing PNT 100/300 beige
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 87 RUB/m2  - from 2 m2
Minimum order cost: 174.00 RUB
Products: Non - woven fabric thermally bonded for roofing PNT 100/300 beige price to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Application: Often used in roofing work because of the qualities of the material. It is resistant to sudden temperature changes, deformation, the influence of ultraviolet...
Group: Fabrics nonwoven
Thermally bonded nonwoven fabric PNT 20/80, 350, gray. For bath sets
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Non - woven thermally bonded fabric PNT 20/80, 350, gray buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia Application: for bath sets Density g / m2: 350 g / m2. sq. Composition: 20% polyester, 80% wool Thickness: 2.5mm Manufactured products: Nonwovens Slippers Children's slippers Bath...
Group: Fabrics nonwoven
Thermally bonded nonwoven fabric PNT 20/80, 350, white. For bath sets
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Non - woven thermally bonded fabric PNT 20/80, 350, white buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Application: for bath sets Density g / m2: 350 g / m2. sq. Composition: 20% polyester, 80% wool Thickness: 2.5mm Manufactured products: Nonwovens Slippers Children's slippers Bath...
Group: Fabrics nonwoven
Thermally bonded nonwoven fabric PNT 100/200 color blue, lilac, lime, yellow
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 96 RUB/m2  - from 2 m2
Minimum order cost: 192.00 RUB
Products: Non - woven thermally bonded fabric PNT 100/200 color blue, lilac, lime, yellow buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Application: Non - woven synthetic fabrics are used as carpets in luggage compartments and in floor coverings of cars, as seat covers, colored fabrics are used...
Group: Fabrics nonwoven
Non-woven cloth PN 100/1300, dark gray color, noise insulation
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 318 RUB/m2  - from 2 m2
Minimum order cost: 636.00 RUB
Products: Non - woven cloth PN 100/1300, color dark gray, noise insulation, buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Application: Non - woven synthetic fabrics are used as carpets in luggage compartments and in floor coverings of cars, as seat covers, colored fabrics are used for auto -...
Group: Fabrics nonwoven
Thermally bonded nonwoven cloth PNT 100/400, black color
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 96 RUB/m2  - from 2 m2
Minimum order cost: 192.00 RUB
Products: Non - woven thermally bonded fabric PNT 100/400, color black buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Application: Non - woven synthetic fabrics are used as carpets in luggage compartments and in floor coverings of cars, as seat covers, colored fabrics are used for auto - tuning of...
Group: Fabrics nonwoven
Non-woven cloth PN 100/200 color black, thickness 2-4 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 48 RUB/m2  - from 2 m2
Minimum order cost: 96.00 RUB
Products: Non - woven fabric PN 100/200 color black, thickness 2 - 4 mm buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Application: Non - woven fabric is widely used in the use of a base for linoleum. Does not require additional chemical treatment, does not undergo the negative influence of...
Group: Geo-textile
Non-woven cloth PN 100/200 color white, thickness 2-4 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 48 RUB/m2  - from 2 m2
Minimum order cost: 96.00 RUB
Products: Non - woven fabric PN 100/200, white color, thickness 2 - 4 mm, buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Application: Non - woven fabric is widely used in the use of a base for linoleum. Does not require additional chemical treatment, does not undergo the negative influence of...
Group: Geo-textile
Thermally bonded nonwoven fabric PNT 100/400 light gray
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Nonwoven thermally bonded fabric PNT 100/400 light gray buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Application: Non - woven fabric made of polyester fibers is a strong and durable material. It is an environmentally friendly product, as it does not emit harmful substances and does not...
Group: Geo-textile
Thermally bonded nonwoven fabric with openwork pattern PNT 100/300 openwork, No. 8, 30.1, 22.32
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Non - woven fabric thermally bonded with an openwork pattern PNT 100/300 openwork, No. 8, 30.1, 22.32 price to wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Application: Cloths for the footwear industry are used in the form of a bike, shoe insoles, for sewing felt boots, house slippers. They...
Group: Fabrics nonwoven
Thermally bonded nonwoven fabric with embroidery PNT 100/300 embroidery
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Non - woven fabric thermally bonded with embroidery PNT 100/300 embroidery buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Application: Cloths for the footwear industry are used in the form of a bike, shoe insoles, for sewing felt boots, house slippers. They are used in the production of...
Group: Fabrics nonwoven
Thermally bonded nonwoven fabric PNT 20/80, 350, gray. Thickness 2.5 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Non - woven thermally bonded fabric PNT 20/80, 350, gray. Thickness 2.5 mm buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Application: Cloths for the garment industry in the form of felt, non - woven fabric are used for sewing clothes. Also, wool - containing fabric is used for sewing...
Group: Fabrics nonwoven
Thermally bonded nonwoven fabric PNT 20/80, 350, white. Thickness 2.5 mm
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Non - woven thermally bonded fabric PNT 20/80, 350, white. Thickness 2.5 mm buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Application: Cloths for the garment industry in the form of felt, non - woven fabric are used for sewing clothes. Also, wool - containing fabric is used for sewing...
Group: Fabrics nonwoven
Non-woven cloth with adhesive coating PN 100/200 KP green
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 96 RUB/m2  - from 2 m2
Minimum order cost: 192.00 RUB
Products: Non - woven fabric with adhesive coating PN 100/200 KP green buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Application: Cloths for the garment industry in the form of felt, non - woven fabric are used for sewing clothes. Also, wool - containing fabric is used for sewing outerwear, in...
Group: Fabrics nonwoven
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog NHP Umelec, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : НХП Умелец, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
НХП Умелец, ООО
+7 (938) 883-59-07

Каталог товаров

Войлок синтетический Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 20/80, 700 ц. кор
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 462 руб/м2  - от 500 м2
Стоимость минимального заказа: 231 000.00 руб
Продукция: Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 20/80, 700 ц. кор, цена купить оптом от производителя в России Войлок синтетический (технический) используется для полировки каменных плит, в виде прокладок в механизмах и агрегатах. Плотность г/м2: 1100 г/м. кв Состав: 20% полиэфир, 80 %...
Группа: Войлок технический
Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное для кровельных работ ПНТ 100/300 беж
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 87 руб/м2  - от 2 м2
Стоимость минимального заказа: 174.00 руб
Продукция: Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное для кровельных работ ПНТ 100/300 беж цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: Часто используются при кровельных работах из - за качеств, которыми обладает материал. Он устойчив к резким температурным перепадам, деформации, влиянию...
Группа: Полотна нетканые
Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 20/80, 350, серый. Для банных комплектов
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 20/80, 350, серый цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: для банных комплектов Плотность г/м2: 350 г/м. кв Состав: 20% полиэфир, 80% шерсть Толщина: 2,5 мм Производимая продукция: Нетканые материалы Тапочки Детские тапочки Банные...
Группа: Полотна нетканые
Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 20/80, 350, белый. Для банных комплектов
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 20/80, 350, белый цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: для банных комплектов Плотность г/м2: 350 г/м. кв Состав: 20% полиэфир, 80% шерсть Толщина: 2,5 мм Производимая продукция: Нетканые материалы Тапочки Детские тапочки Банные...
Группа: Полотна нетканые
Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 100/200 цвет голубой, сирень, лайм, жёлтый для автомобильной промышленности
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 96 руб/м2  - от 2 м2
Стоимость минимального заказа: 192.00 руб
Продукция: Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 100/200 цвет голубой, сирень, лайм, жёлтый для автомобильной промышленности цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: Нетканые синтетические полотна применяются в качестве автокарпета в багажных отсеках и в напольных покрытиях...
Группа: Полотна нетканые
Полотно нетканое ПН 100/1300, цвет темно-серый, шумоизоляция. Для автомобилей
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 318 руб/м2  - от 2 м2
Стоимость минимального заказа: 636.00 руб
Продукция: Полотно нетканое ПН 100/1300, цвет темно - серый, шумоизоляция, для автомобилей цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: Нетканые синтетические полотна применяются в качестве автокарпета в багажных отсеках и в напольных покрытиях автомобилей, в качестве чехлов на сидениях,...
Группа: Полотна нетканые
Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 100/400, цвет черный. Для автомобилей
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 96 руб/м2  - от 2 м2
Стоимость минимального заказа: 192.00 руб
Продукция: Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 100/400, цвет черный, для автомобилей цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: Нетканые синтетические полотна применяются в качестве автокарпета в багажных отсеках и в напольных покрытиях автомобилей, в качестве чехлов на сидениях,...
Группа: Полотна нетканые
Полотно нетканое ПН 100/200 цвет черный, толщина 2-4 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 48 руб/м2  - от 2 м2
Стоимость минимального заказа: 96.00 руб
Продукция: Полотно нетканое ПН 100/200 цвет черный, толщина 2 - 4 мм цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: Широкое применение получило нетканое полотно в использовании основы под линолеум. Не требует дополнительной химической обработки, не подвергается негативному влиянию...
Группа: Геотекстиль
Полотно нетканое ПН 100/200 цвет белый, толщина 2-4 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 48 руб/м2  - от 2 м2
Стоимость минимального заказа: 96.00 руб
Продукция: Полотно нетканое ПН 100/200 цвет белый, толщина 2 - 4 мм цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: Широкое применение получило нетканое полотно в использовании основы под линолеум. Не требует дополнительной химической обработки, не подвергается негативному влиянию...
Группа: Геотекстиль
Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 100/400 светло-серый. Для внутренних строительных работ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 100/400 светло - серый, для внутренних строительных работ цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: Полотно нетканое из полиэфирных волокон прочный и долговечный материал. Является экологически чистым продуктом, так как не выделяет...
Группа: Геотекстиль
Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное с ажурным рисунком ПНТ 100/300 ажур, № 8, 30,1, 22,32 для тапочек, стельки, ортопедической обуви
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное с ажурным рисунком ПНТ 100/300 ажур, № 8, 30,1, 22,32 для тапочек, стельки, ортопедической обуви цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: Полотна для обувной промышленности используются в виде байки, обувных стелек, для пошива...
Группа: Полотна нетканые
Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное с вышивкой ПНТ 100/300 вышивка для тапочек, стельки, ортопедической обуви
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное с вышивкой ПНТ 100/300 вышивка для тапочек, стельки, ортопедической обуви цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: Полотна для обувной промышленности используются в виде байки, обувных стелек, для пошива валенков, домашних тапочек....
Группа: Полотна нетканые
Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 20/80, 350, серый. Толщина 2,5 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 20/80, 350, серый. Толщина 2,5 мм цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: Полотна для швейной промышленности в виде фетра, флизелина используются для пошива одежды. Так же шерстесодержащее полотно используется для пошива верхней...
Группа: Полотна нетканые
Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 20/80, 350, белый. Толщина 2,5 мм
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Полотно нетканое термоскрепленное ПНТ 20/80, 350, белый. Толщина 2,5 мм цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: Полотна для швейной промышленности в виде фетра, флизелина используются для пошива одежды. Так же шерстесодержащее полотно используется для пошива верхней...
Группа: Полотна нетканые
Полотно нетканое с клеевым покрытием ПН 100/200 КП зеленый для пошива одежды, эмблем, погонов
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 96 руб/м2  - от 2 м2
Стоимость минимального заказа: 192.00 руб
Продукция: Полотно нетканое с клеевым покрытием ПН 100/200 КП зеленый для пошива одежды, эмблем, погонов цена купить оптом от производителя в России Применение: Полотна для швейной промышленности в виде фетра, флизелина используются для пошива одежды. Так же шерстесодержащее полотно...
Группа: Полотна нетканые
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров НХП Умелец, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги